TePe Share Clinical Symposium Programme

Our symposium starts  at 1900hrs CEST 1800hrs BST with a warm welcome from our host Dr Claes Virdeborn, DDS, Specialist in Periodontology. After each lecture there is time scheduled for questions. Questions can be sent in during the whole presentation. This evening will end with a panel discussion between our lecturers, lead by Dr Claes Virdeborn.

1900hrs CET 1800hrs BST

Opening

Address and introductions Dr Claes Virdeborn, DDS, Specialist in Periodontology

1905hrs CET 1805hrs BST

Title: Aesthetics and accessibility: Keys for optimal superstructure design 

Dr Martin Janda, DDS, MSc, PhD, Specialist in Oral Prosthodontics

1945hrs CET 1845hrs BST

Questions

1955hrs CET 1855hrs BST

Title: The Power of Oral Hygiene Insert a photo

Dr Ian Dunn BChD, MFGDP (UK), MSc (Perio) ) 

2035hrs CET 1935hrs BST

Questions

2045hrs CET 1945hrs BST

Title: Periodontitis and Diabetes. Two sides of the same coin?

Dr Francesco D’Aiuto DMD, MClinDent (Periodontology & Implant Dentistry), PhD, MRD RCS (Eng) RCPS (Glasg), FDS RCPS (Glasg) 

2125hrs CET 2025hrs BST

Discussion/ Panel

Questions can be sent in during the presentation. This evening will end with a panel discussion between lecturers lead by Dr Claes Virdeborn.

 

21450hrs CET 2045hrs BST 

Closure 

Back to TePe Share Clinical Symposium