Implant Maintenance – the Foundation for Long-term Success

Time Wednesday August 11th, 5pm (GMT+8) / 7pm (AEST), or 7pm (GMT+8) / 9pm (AEST)
Duration 60 minutes
Presenter/s Michaela von Geijer, DDS
Contact If you have any questions, please email tepe.share@tepe.com

TePe Share Exclusive Live Webinar

As dental professionals most of us meet patients with dental implants daily. For the patient implant treatment may seem like an easy solution but we know that peri-implant diseases are a prevalent problem. To take proper care of the implants, an effective daily oral hygiene routine is fundamental. This one-hour session will be based on scientific out-comes, but also provide hands-on tips and actions on how to improve oral health of implant patients.

Watch the webinar live on Wednesday August 11th!

How to register

Click on the registration links below to register. After you register, you'll receive a confirmation email with information on how to join the webinar.

August 11th, 5pm (GMT+8) / 7pm (AEST)

August 11th, 7pm (GMT+8) / 9pm (AEST)

Presenter

Michaela von Geijer

DDS