New Periodontal Classifications – An Update

Time July 14th, 5 pm (GMT+8) / 7 pm (AEST) and 7 pm (GMT+8) / 9 pm (AEST)
Duration 60 minutes
Presenter/s Sanjay Haryana, Odontology and Education Specialist
Contact If you have any questions, please email tepe.share@tepe.com

TePe Share Exclusive Live Webinar

Over the years, we keep learning more about periodontitis – through research and practical experience. Periodontitis itself never changes but our knowledge does and therefore we have to adapt how we diagnose and describe the disease. The new classifications from 2017 replaces the 1999 classification. 

In this session, we will provide an overview of the new classifications, with practical examples and to be aware of how different countries adapt the system to fit their needs. 

Watch the webinar live on Wednesday July 14th!

How to register

Click on the registration links below to register. After you register, you'll receive a confirmation email with information on how to join the webinar. A recorded version of the event will be sent to those who have registered.

Wednesday July 14th, 5pm (GMT+8) / 7pm (AEST)

Wednesday July 14th, 7pm (GMT+8) / 9pm (AEST)

Presenter

Sanjay Haryana

Odontology and Education Specialist